There’s nothing better than free stuff, except free gluten free stuff!

Bob’s Red Mill Gluten Free Giveaway!

Bob's Red Mill Gluten Free

A few weeks back I mentioned that a giveaway was in the works and the nice folks over at Bob’s Red Mill are generously giving away a 4 pack of gluten free products for followers of my blog!

Interested in getting your hands on a custom 4 pack of gfree mixes or flours? It’s easy to enter!

Here’s all you have to do:

1) Simply subscribe to my blog in the subscription box on the right hand side of the page. This ensures that you stay up to date with my latest news and recipes. Don’t worry, I won’t ever spam you!

2) Leave a comment at the bottom of this blog post telling me what your 4 favorite Bob’s Red Mill products are and you’re entered to win the grab bag! They must be gluten free items and you can take a look at what they have on their website.

See how easy it is to get entered to win? On July 31, 2010 I’ll round up everyone’s name who entered and draw the lucky winner out of a hat. Bob’s Red Mill will send you your gluten free products shortly thereafter and we’ll all live happily ever after! Isn’t that great?

Please share this contest with all the fabulous gluten free folks in your life. Thanks to the team over at Bob’s for their support!

Add to FacebookAdd to DiggAdd to Del.icio.usAdd to StumbleuponAdd to RedditAdd to BlinklistAdd to TwitterAdd to TechnoratiAdd to Yahoo BuzzAdd to Newsvine

About GlutenFreeAZ

I've been gluten free since 2002 and want to help educate people and support the gluten free community.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

17 Responses to There’s nothing better than free stuff, except free gluten free stuff!

  1. Pingback: Tweets that mention There’s nothing better than free stuff, except free gluten free stuff! « Gluten Free AZ -- Topsy.com

  2. I like ALL of Bob’s Red Mill gluten free and corn free products:

    1. Gluten free all purpose flour
    2. Double acting baking powder
    3. Guar gum
    4. Quinoa flour

  3. I Love Bob’s Red Mill!

    I like the : GF All Purpose Flour
    GF White Sandwich Bread Mix
    GF Cornbread Mix
    GF Garbanzo Bean Flour

    Thank’s Bob’s Mill!!

  4. Linda Cain says:

    I love all the Bob’s Red Mill products. I like that they are readily available in most grocery natural sections.

    I like

    GF all purpose baking flour
    GF Brownie MIX
    GF Biscuit mix
    Pizza crust mix

  5. Earli says:

    We use Bob’s Red Mill Cornbread Mix several times a Month… so I would have to say it was my favorite. We also use a lot of Bob’s Red Mills finely ground almond meal/flour …. so nutritious!

  6. Andrea Finley says:

    My favorites are the cornbread mix, pizza crust, all purpose flour, and corn bread mix. I know I repeated corn bread, but it is so good, it deserves to be mentioned more than once.

  7. Shari says:

    I’m new to having a gluten free diet, so I’m still adjusting haven’t gotten to try out many of Bob’s products. I love the pancake and waffle mix though, and would love to try the biscuit mix, the almond meal/flour, and a cake mix.

    I’m also as of right now a new follower! So glad I found you!

  8. Almond Meal/Flour
    Biscuit and Baking Mix
    Corn Flour
    Sweet White Rice Flour

    All Gluten Free of course 🙂

  9. Jillian says:

    My favorite Bob’s Red Mill products are:

    Almond Meal (Flour)
    Gluten Free Corn Grits/Polenta
    Organic Quinoa Flour
    Black Bean Flour

  10. Pingback: Do-It-Your Self Gluten Free Pizzeria « Gluten Free AZ

  11. Wendy says:

    I love the following products and use them a lot:

    Brown Rice flour
    Garbanzo Bean Flour
    GF Pizza Crust Mix
    Organic Amaranth Flour

    Thanks!

  12. Kelly says:

    1. GF hearty whole grain sandwich bread mix
    2. GF brownie mix
    3. GF pancake mix
    4. GF cornbread mix

  13. Jennifer says:

    I’m in Canada, and Bob’s products have just been released in the market here. So far, I’ve only tried the oats,
    the all purpose GF flour &
    the pancakes.
    All very yummy. The brownie mix is waiting patiently in my cupboard. That will be next!

    I have a recipe for GF Applesauce cookies that I adapted using Bob’s Red Mill GF All Purpose Flour:
    http://www.livhealthy.tv/blog.php?blogID=Soft_and_delicious_Gluten_Free_Dairy_Free_Egg_Free_Applesauce_Cookies

    I will be heading to Arizona, so I’ll definitely will check out some of the resources you’ve recommended here!

  14. Jaime H says:

    I love Bob’s Red Mill’s GF Chocolate Chip cookie mix (soooo good!), GF Brownie Mix, GF All purpose baking flour, and the corn meal flour. Sooo good!

  15. Amanda says:

    I love Bob’s Red Mill for the availability of products and the price isn’t enough to make me cry when I buy them! My favs are:
    1. Almond Meal/Flour
    2. GF Brownie Mix
    3. GF Chocolate Chip Cookie Mix
    4. GF Oats

  16. NORA KOVACH says:

    GF Biscuit Mix
    GF Cinnamon Raisin Bread Mix
    GF Shortbread Cookie Mix
    GF All Purpose Baking Flour

  17. NORA KOVACH says:

    ps I just moved to Surprise, AZ 3 months ago.

Leave a Reply

