GlutenFreeAZ.com Blog Subscription Update

Greetings!

I recently moved my blog over to it’s own hosted website, www.GlutenFreeAZ.com, and noticed that my subscribers were not getting blog posts emailed to them after the move. If you’d still like to be updated whenever I post news and information on gluten free and Celiac issues, please resubscribe yourself by clicking here. You’ll have the option to receive new blog posts by email, RSS feed, Google Reader, and many other convenient methods. I’d also like to take the opportunity to ask you to join my Facebook group or connect with me on Twitter so you can stay up-to-date with what’s going on in the gluten free/Celiac world. I plan to start doing more contests with local gluten free businesses, so stay tuned!

I hope to see you on my new site, www.GlutenFreeAZ.com!

Sincerely,

Jessica Fielding

@GlutenFreeAZ

About GlutenFreeAZ

I've been gluten free since 2002 and want to help educate people and support the gluten free community.
This entry was posted in Breakfast, Celiac Research, Gluten Free Diet, Gluten Free News, Gluten Free Recipes, Gluten Free Restaurant, Gluten Free Travel, Low Fat, Pizza, Random, Restaurants, Sweet Stuff, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.